ComAp in United States

Headquarters - United States

Tel.: +1 815 636 2541
Sales: info.us@comap-control.com


Headquarters - United States

10 N Martingale Rd #400
60173 - Schaumburg, IL
USA
Technology Center - North America

Tel.: +1 844 267 1226
Sales: support.us@comap-control.com


Technology Center - North America

242 Linden St
80524 - Fort Collins, CO
USA
Distribution Center - North America

Tel.: +1 815 636 2541
Sales: info.us@comap-control.com


Distribution Center - North America

5352 Mainsail Dr
61073 - Roscoe, IL
USA

Amandla Engineering - ComAp Channel Partner for Marine, Power Generation, Hybrid

 No image

Sean Hartley

Tel.: 1-284-346-5701
Sales: sean@amadalbvi.com


Amandla Engineering

P O Box 3252 Roadtown, Tortola
Covering USVI, BVI, and Caribbean
VG1110
https://www.amandlabvi.com/

Ares Energy - ComAp Channel Partner for GAS, GSC, PG

 No image

Joel Canzanella

Tel.: 315-367-2737
Sales: sales@ares-energy.com


Ares Energy

Service for MD, VA
https://www.ares-energy.com/

Arizona Gentech - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation

Arizona Gentech

Carlos Torrez

Tel.: 602-757-6458
Sales: ctorrez@gentechus.com


Arizona Gentech

7901 N 70th Ave. Glendale, AZ 85303
Covering AZ, NV, UT, CO, NM, ID, WY
https://www.gentechusa.com/

Bishop Marine - ComAp Channel Partner for Marine

 No image

Greg Bishop

Tel.: 954-921-0207
Sales: greg@bishopmarine.com


Bishop Marine

1101 Old Griffin Rd Dania Beach, FL
Covering South Florida
33004
https://www.bishopmarine.com/

BlueFin Marine - ComAp Channel Partner for Marine, Gas, GSC, PG

BlueFin Marine

Dave Bechtel

Tel.: 206-276-4087
Sales: dave@bfmar.com


BlueFin Marine

7429 NE 129th Street Kirkland, WA
Service for WA, AK
98034
https://www.bfmar.com/

CD & Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, GSC, PG

CD & Power

Mike Sartorio

Tel.: 925-229-2700
Sales: lisa@gotpower.com


CD & Power

150 Nardi Lane, Martinez, CA
Covering Northern California
94553
https://www.gotpower.com/

Central Power Systems - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, GSC, PGI

Central Power Systems

Dave Brown

Tel.: 816-415-6700
Sales: dave.brown@cpower.com


Central Power Systems

1900 Plumbers Way, Liberty, MO
Covering MO, KS, OK
64068
https://cpower.com/

Charles Equipment - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Marine, Power Generation

Charles Equipment

Glen Matthews

Tel.: 630-742-5026
Sales: glen.matthews@charlesequipment.com


Charles Equipment

530 Santa Rosa Dr. Des Plaines, IL 60018
Covering Northern IL, Southern WI, Northwest IN, Southwest MI
http://charlesequipment.com/

Dream Marine - ComAp Service Partner for Marine

 No image

Oscar Acosta

Tel.: 786-447-8933
Sales: oscar@dreammarine.us


Dream Marine

1101 Old Griffin Rd Dania Beach, FL
Covering South Florida
33004
https://www.dreammarine.us/

Enercon Engineering - ComAp Service Partner for Gas, GSC, PG

 No image

Sean Lott

Tel.: 256-445-8933
Sales: slott@enercon-eng.com


Enercon Engineering

201 Altorfer Lane East Peoria, IL
61611
www.enercon-eng.com

Global Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation, Hybrid

Global Power

Salvatore Martorana

Tel.: 619-843-1679
Sales: smartorana@gpgpower.com


Global Power

12060 Woodside Ave. Lakeside, CA 92040
Covering California
https://globalpowergroup.net/

Genset Prime Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, GSC, PG, Hybrid

 No image

Scott Winchester

Tel.: 954-956-9252
Sales: swinchester@gensetservices.com


Genset Prime Power

3100 Gateway Drive Pompano Beach Florida
Southern Florida, Caribbean
33069
www.gensetprimepower.com

Kraft Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Marine, Power Generation

Kraft Power

Jason Wechsler

Tel.: 973‐354‐2661
Sales: jwechsler@kraftpower.com


Kraft Power

199 Wildwood Ave Woburn, MA 01801
Covering ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NJ, PA, OH, MI
http://www.kraftpower.com/

GenServe/LJ Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation

GenServe/LJ Power

Philip Bruza

Tel.: 737-703-5000
Sales: pbruza@genserveinc.com


GenServe/LJ Power

100 Newtown Rd Plainview, NY 11803
Covering TX, LA, FL
https://www.genserveinc.com/

PowerSecure - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation

PowerSecure

Jim Jackson

Tel.: 770-721-7111 Option 3 (Sales), Option 6 (Service)
Sales: procurement@powersecure.com


PowerSecure

1609 Heritage Commerce Court Wake Forest, NC 27587
Covering NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN, KY, FL
https://powersecure.com/

RDO Equipment - ComAp Channel Partner for Engine Control, Power Generation, BiFuel

RDO Equipment Co.

Jim Magnuson

Tel.: 650-786-6744
Sales: jmagnuson@rdoequipment.com


RDO Equipment Co.

1540 Deadwood Ave. Rapid City, SD 55702
Covering ND, SD, WY, MT
https://www.rdoequipment.com/

MER Equiptment - ComAp Channel Partner for Marine, GSC, PG

 No image

Bob Allen

Tel.: 206.957.6508
Sales: bob@merequipment.com


MER Equiptment

2400 West Commodore Way Seattle, WA
Covering WA, AK
98199
https://merequipment.com/

Modern Power Solutions - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, GSC, PGI

 No image

Michael Melton

Tel.: 855-785-3824
Sales: michael@modernpowersolutions.com


Modern Power Solutions

1738 Commerce Court White Bear Lake , MN
Service for WI, MN
55110
https://www.kodiakpowersystems.com/

Penncat - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, GSC, PG

Penncat

Jerry Kane

Tel.: 610-272-0505
Sales: j.kane@penncat.com


Penncat

404 ELM AVENUE NORTH WALES, PA
Covering PA, MD, DE, NH
19454
http://www.penncat.com/

Prime Generator Solutions - ComAp Service Partner for Gas, GSC, PG

 No image

Matthew Riordan

Tel.: 623-499-4886
Sales: matthew@primegenerator.com


Prime Generator Solutions

Service for AZ

Power Plus - ComAp Channel Partner for Hybrid, Power Generation

 No image

Dan Isley

Tel.: 951-898-3850
Sales: disley@powerplus.com


PowerPlus

5500 E. La Palma, Anaheim, CA
Covering United States
92807
https://www.powerplus.com/
 No image

Sales:


Rio Marine Inc

Rio Marine Inc - ComAp Channel Partner for Marine, Hybrid

 No image

Louis LaRue

Tel.: 713.923.3211
Sales: rharperjr@riomarineinc.com


Rio Marine Inc

5301 Polk Street, Bldg. 12 Houston, TX
Covering Gulf Coast and Eastern Seaboard
77023
https://www.riomarineinc.com/

QuadCo - ComAp Channel Partner for Engine Control

 No image

David Sims

Tel.: 505-327-0486
Sales: dsims@quadcollc.om


QuadCo

1390 E. Murray Drive Farmington, New Mexico
Covering San Juan Basin/Four Corners
87401
https://quadcollc.com/

SAI Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation, Hybrid

SAI Power

Anthony Pedley

Tel.: 281‐516‐3130
Sales: apedley@saipower.com


SAI Power

11311 Holderrieth Rd # 200 Tomball, TX 77375
Covering TX, OK, AR, LA
https://www.saipower.com/

Tropical Power - ComAp Channel Partner for Power Generation, BiFuel, Hybrid

 No image

Paul Cadiz

Tel.: 868‐684‐5492
Sales: pcadiz@tropical‐power.com


Tropical Power

#2 E-teck Industrial Park, Biljah Rd. Chaguanas, Trinidad, W.I.
Covering English Speaking Caribbean
http://www.tropicalpowerlimited.com/

Total Energy Systems - ComAp Channel Partner for Gas, Power Generation

Total Energy Systems

David Peterik

Tel.: 888-548-1400 Ext. 3315
Sales: parts@totalenergysystems.com


Total Energy Systems

8525 N 87th St Milwaukee, WI 53224
Covering WI, IA, MN, MI
https://www.totalenergysystems.com/

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to provide you the best experience and to understand how you use our site.

You may either „Accept all“ by which you agree with using functional, analytical and marketing cookies. By pressing „Revoke“ only necessary cookies shall be allowed to enable the website and applications function correctly. To revoke your consent you can do it from footer menu in Change cookie preferences section.

Here or under the section Privacy you may find more detailed information on your privacy.